Valentines Day Mini Photo Session

I shared in my last post that I was excited and terrified about branching out into portraits but I’m embracing all the feels and I offered my first mini session in February. It was a Valentine’s Day shoot. It went so well, I had so much fun and learned so much. These families were awesome to work with and were so sweet that all my nervousness melted away. Here is a little glimpse into two of the of Valentine’s Day mini sessions.

The Raby Family

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

The Tadros Family

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

I’m already thinking and planning my next mini session for Mother’s Day. Dates, time slots and location to be announced. If you are interested in this upcoming mini session here is what you’ll get. 30 minute sitting, 5 digital copies for you to print and distribute as you wish all for $50. If you have questions please feel free to drop me a line at thehalesphotostudio@gmail.com I will be posting dates, times and location on my blog and Instagram (halesphotostudio) in the coming weeks so keep an eye out.

Thanks for stopping by and joining me on this exciting and nerve wracking adventure I have just started on.

 

Leave a Reply

